Lv. Percent
    0%
    Monthly Activity
    0.2%
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Passed out from Shridhar University last May but havent received Provisional degree certificate yet!

Hello Sir,
    I was a student of Shridhar University(a private university near Pilani,Rajasthan) from 2010-13. I received my Year-wise marksheets but havent recieved my Provisional Degree certificate from the institute. So i went to the college campus on 22nd Feb and was asked to write an application and a demand draft of Rs. 500 by the college receptionist. I did so and was assured of it to reach my house by 15th March,but there is no update on that. The phone numbers provided to me also are not in service now! Please guide me for further action as i am to sit for govt exams soon!!

Total Downloaded
    1.52 MB
    RTI Activity - Stats
    RTI Activity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    11.75%
    Monthly Activity
    49.15%
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Re: Passed out from Shridhar University last May but havent received Provisional degree certificate yet!

This forum is dedicated in guiding citizens in seeking information from Public Authorities under RTI Act and the University is a Private and administrative and supervisory controls of state Govt., affiliation and recognition from UGC is not intimated.
    So, you cannot find a solution for your problem under RTI Act as Private institutions are not within ambit of RTI Act.