Monthly Activity
    0.15%
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default How to file RTI Application for PF Transfer issue

Dear All
    I am new to all this. I have been struggling to get my PF transfer from my ex-employer to my new employer PF account. Its been more than a year now, but still the PF transfer has not happened.
    The issue is pending with the PF office in Hyderabad, Barkatpur. 1

I had sent the Form 13 to my ex-employer in Aug 2010 last year and again in Aug 2011. Both the times my ex-employer had submitted the forms to RPFC office but till now I haven't received any communication.

I sent couple of grieveances but no reply from the PF office. Please advise how do I follow up on this PF transfer issue. Will filing a RTI will help?

If so, could you pls guide me step-by step on how to file this application with the PF office in hyderabad.

Looking forward to your guidance.

Thanks
    Sandip

Total Downloaded
    RTI Activity - Stats
    RTI Activity - Bars
    Lv. Percent
    0%
    Monthly Activity
    0.15%
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Re: How to file RTI Application for PF Transfer issue

SAMPLE RTI APPLICATION TO FOLLOW UP ON AN APPLICATION OR COMPLAINT
    To
    The Public Information Officer,
    -----------
    Sub: Application under Right to Information Act 2005

I had made an application/complaint for the following reason (copy of application/complaint is attached) but no action/satisfactory action has been taken on my application so far.
    Please provide the following information with respect to the same:
    Please indicate the daily progress made on my application/complaint so far. i.e. when did my application/complaint reach which officer, for how long did it stay with that officer and what action did he/she take on it during that period?