Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: how to put an application for RTI, concerning property matter

1. how to put an application for RTI, concerning property matter

Hi,

this is Vijay, i am an engineer by profession and would like to know if someone can tell me about how to put an application for RTI, concerning
    property related matters, to the assessment officer in BMC.

Looking forward to some suggestions from you all,

Thanx,
    vijay

2. Re: Hello

Hello Vijay Welcome to RTI India
    We have a lot of resource on how to file RTI application. Please read though the threads or try the search you will get a lot of material to start your application
    RTI India Network Staff Member

Name:
    C J Karira
    Blog Entries

Re: Hello

Can you please clarify your querry with more details.

Is it that you want to make a RTI Application to BMC assessment officer for property tax ?

4. Re: Hello

Hi Karira,