Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Introduction:

Pranaam!

My name is Siddharth Singh and I am a lawyer by proffession and a Humanitarian by heart. I also run an NGO which works on RTI. I am glad to be a part of this conscious community. Hope to have co-operation and collaboration with the perfect understanding for each other in future.

Regards,
    Siddharth!!

› Find content similar to: Introduction:

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: Introduction:

Siddharth Singh ji,

Welcome to RTI India community. You are doing a very good work. If you can share your knowledge here, it will be very much useful to all the viewers of this community.

share your RTI and IPC knowledge here.

rakatkam.

Name:
    Dr. Pathak
    Blog Entries
    Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)

hello Siddharth and welcome to RTI India. I wonder why you have 'rewa' in username and 'Jabalpur' as your residence. Is it that you belong from rewa and that you are living now at Jabalpur.

Would you care to let us know the name of NGO you are running and where?

Regards,

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Thanx Kushal, I knew this would come :-) so let me clear the confusion. Actually I am in Final year at National Law Institute University, Bhopal. After 2 months once I pass out, I'll start practicing at Jabalpur High Court, and yes I belong to rewa.