Thread: introduction

1. introduction

my name is mohamed nissar aged about 60 years
    i am an engineer by qualification and have not worked in any organisation.
    my family had steel trading business since 1940 and i had started a steel rolling mill in 1979.
    i am totally retired and doing social work only for my satisfaction.
    i am keenly interested doing service hence joined RTI india.

2. Re: introduction

Mr Mohamed Nissar, Welcome to RTI India. We appreciate your keen sense of doing service to the society. Have a great time with us here. Please also visit our sister site, Big Helpers, wherein we pool the collective knowledge of our community to help out people on all social causes other than RTI.
    Defeat is not final when you fall down. It is final when you refuse to get up.

3. Re: introduction

Welcome online Mohamed Nissar to RTI India. I am sure you would become our productive member more so in Big Helpers.org where we need people like you willing to extend their help to others.

This is what is our charter at Big Helpers:

Reach out at Big Helpers.org to get personalized solutions to your problems and share your worldly insight with those that need your help in India.

What is Big Helpers?

BigHelpers.org is a network of people joining us and are dedicated to helping you.

That’s pretty vague. You’re helping me do what, exactly?
    Find answers to important questions like Passport, Income Tax Refund, Ration Card, FIR, Employee Provident Fund Transfer, Government Claims, Pregnancy issues, Credit card Misuse, Getting Admission to School, Consumer issues, Depression, Finding a Doctor e.t.c. to name a few. Learn new skills. Get inspired. Create Groups, Solve problems, help others. Change things. Accomplish stuff that matters.

Wow! How?