0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

For Best Department & Person Not Vacating Our Room

Hi
    Iwant To File Rti For Help From Govt Dept In 2 Matters
    1) In My Building There Is A Person Who Is Illegaly(rather Forcefully) Staying Since 25 Years In A Room That Belongs To Us , My Grandfather Had Given Him The Room In Good Faith For Some Time Without Any Rent Or Any Writen Document , Now He Is Not Agreeing To Vacate & Give Us Possesion &
    Also He Has Got An
    1)electic Bill Meter In His Name
    2)water Connection In His Name

How Can We File An Rti To Get Him Out & Take The Room Which Belongs To Us
    We Want To Prove In Best & Water Dept That How They Have Given Hin Those Conections Without Proof

Pls Help Me Draft A Rti (this Is My First Time)
    Also Can I File This Rti Online
    Since Im A Working Person & Cannot Go To Public Dept To File Rti Physically
    Thanks For Help In Advance

› Find content similar to: For Best Department & Person Not Vacating Our Room

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Re: For Best Department & Person Not Vacating Our Room

Dear member,
    Please send an RTI application to the Electricity department. In that application ask for the following information. (Though you are not expected to give any reason, you can state that you require the information to show the name change for that connection had been made wrongly.)
    <O</O
    1. Who is the owner of service connection number ----?
    From what date he is being considered as the owner ?
    2. Under what rule has name change been made in his favour ?
    3. What document had he produced for claiming name change?
    4. What is the deposit held by the department for this connection number-- ?
    5. Who had paid the deposit and when was the deposit paid ?
    6. What is the name and designation of the officer who had changed the name of the
    consumer?