Thread: Hello, I am the first complainant under RTI Act, 2005 in India

Hello, I am the first complainant under RTI Act, 2005 in India

Dear friends,
    Let me introduce myself first, I am a post graduate in Journalism & Mass Communication, working as a District Khadi & Village Industries Officer at Faridabad in Haryana. I had been a Duty Magistrate during prohibition in the Haryana State, side by side I am an animal rights activist - Chairman - PFA HARYANA -www.pfaharyana.in
    I claims that I am the first complainant under RTI Act, 2005 -RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT - FIRST COMPLAINT KADYAN
    then I used this weapon to expose Ms. Soha Ali Khan in her arms license matter in Gurgaon
    -http://blackbuckhunting-nawabpataudi.blogspot.com/, I feel happy to join this site & welcome you all join animal welfare movement in the country as this is our fundamental / moral duty to save animals & wildlife.
    regards,
    Naresh Kadyan, Chairman, PFA HARYANA,
    Convener, International PFA / International SPCA
    Please find me at Yahoo -http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=...ffds1&ei=UTF-8
    -at Google -http://www.google.co.in/search?hl=en...rch&meta=&aq=f

Last edited by Naresh Kadyan; 09-05-08 at 11:05 AM. Reason: for links

Re: Hello, I am the first complainant under RTI Act, 2005 in India

Hi Naresh,welcome to RTIIndia.org community and congratulations,though belated, to be courageous one to take that all imporant first step and make history , not for yourself ,but for others to wake up from 60 long years slumber.
    We have certain Forum Rules , and Privacy Policy , hope you will make it convenient to go through these.
    Thanks and have knowledgeable time.good luck.

Name:
    Col NR Kurup (Retd)
    Blog Entries

Welcome aboard Mr.Kadyan.

4. Re: Hello, I am the first complainant under RTI Act, 2005 in India

Nice to have a personality like you on this site. Your experience will be useful to members. WELCOME.